I Want To Be Sn…

I Want To Be Snuggled

Crave

By: Me

Written on April 4th, 2012

Sleeping alone now for a few years,after the loss of my wife, I find that I absolutely crave that feel of someone next to me at night, how lonely it feels to be there with no ones touch, no arm or leg over you to let you know that you are in the presence of someones loving care.
One thought on “I Want To Be Sn…

  1. I get the same sense of loneliness when i travel away from home on business. It is bad enough returning to an empty hotel room and worse sleeping and then waking alone. To think of it being permanent fills me with sadness and my heart goes out to you.

Leave a Reply

