Cuz

Cousin

By: Me

Written on February 24th, 2012

A couple of months ago I was ask by my cousin to be a pall bearer at her mothers funeral,I had not seen her in many years but had a very special connection with her as a young person, after the Funeral we exchanged E mail addresses I gave her my male address as she is family. But some how She discovered that I had another Identity , and ask me to explain,At first I was very reluctant to talk to her but she kept pressing and I finally decided to tell her the truth about me. I was very scared of her of how she would respond but to my surprise, she said It did not change the way she felt about me one bit and she still loved me just like always.I underestimated the power of love.

One thought on “Cuz

Leave a Reply

